AGM on 8 October

The minutes of our recent AGM have been added to the archive page. We are pleased to welcome Ciuseppe as our new Chair and new committee members John Carrig, Don Eckford and Khrystana McPeake. A full list of committee members is on the Contacts page. The new committee meets next on Sunday 27th November.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *