Annual General Meeting

The Association’s AGM was held on 6th October. Giuseppe de Vai resigned from the committee and Joseph Ambaye was elected as the new Chair. David Wright was elected to the committee.

A vote of thanks was given to Giuseppe and all those who help on Open Days and other occasions. For more details see the minutes, a copy of which has been posted on the Archives page, along with the latest committee and BRAG minutes.