AGM 2021

There were a number of changes to your committee at this year’s AGM. Giuseppe de Vai is our new Chairman and Julie Batten our new Treasurer. Pedro Vicente has also joined us. We also saw the resignation after long service of Vicky Phillips, Christina Aston and Gill Wilkinson for whose help we have been very grateful. A full list of the new committee is given on the Contacts page. We are still short-staffed and could do with more plotholders joining the team. Please contact a committee member if you’ld like to know more.

The AGM minutes have been added to the Archives page

Vacant plots

As you know we have a number of vacant plots we are trying to relet. Most are in very poor condition which can put off some potential new starters. The current list as provided by the Council Is:

3, 12A, 38a, 56, 66, 66a, 75a, 106a, 284, 67A, 75, 78, 114a, 128a, 296.

All other plots are still let to current tenants. Others may become vacant soon as plotholders are now receiving their bill for the next year.