Annual General Meeting and Competition Awards

A successful meeting was held on 11th October and we are pleased to welcome two new members to the committee, Stephanie Bateman and Joseph Ambaye.

The competition awards were made and a list of these has been added to the archive page, along with the AGM minutes. Congratulations to all those mentioned. Please contact a committee member if you have not yet received your award.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *